Sunday, 10 June 2012

Enterprise Zones

There are 24 Enterprise Zones in 22 LEP areas.

Local enterprise partnership

Enterprise Zone

Black Country

I54 and Darlaston

Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly 

Newquay Aerohub

Derby, Derbyshire, Nottingham and Nottinghamshire

Boots Campus (Nottingham)

Greater Birmingham and Solihull

Birmingham (Birmingham City Centre)

Greater Cambridge and Greater Peterborough

Alconbury Airfield

Greater Manchester

Manchester Airport


Green Port Corridor


Humber Estuary Renewable Energy Super Cluster


Warton and Samlesbury

Leeds City Region

Lower Aire Valley

Leicester and Leicestershire

MIRA Technology Park

Liverpool City Region

Daresbury Science Campus

Liverpool City Region

Mersey Waters


Royal Docks

New Anglia

Great Yarmouth and Lowestoft

North Eastern

River Tyne and Nissan site


Science Vale UK

Sheffield City Region

The Modern Manufacturing and Technology Growth Area


Daedalus Airfield

South East

Sandwich and Harlow

South East Midlands

Northampton Waterside

Tees Valley

Tees Valley Enterprise Zone

The Marches

Hereford Enterprise Zone

West of England

Temple Quarter (Bristol)

Source: http://www.communities.gov.uk/regeneration/regenerationfunding/enterprisezones/

No comments:

Post a Comment