Sunday, 10 June 2012

Rural Growth Network Pilots

Five Rural Growth Network (RGN) pilots will be established during 2012/13 in Cumbria, Devon & Somerset, Durham & Northumberland, Coventry & Warwickshire and Swindon & Wiltshire. These Pilots, supported by £15 million of new government funding, will test different mechanisms by which Local Enterprise Partnerships and local authorities can support sustainable economic growth in rural areas.


More Info here: http://archive.defra.gov.uk/rural/documents/economy/regr-rural-growth-networks.pdf

No comments:

Post a Comment